Rajasthan Assembly Elections Archive

Result of Rajasthan Assembly Elections-2013

Constituency Name Elected Candidate Votes Secured(%) Leading Margin Adarsh Nagar (53) Ashok Parnami ( BJP ) 70201 ( 47.24% ) 3803 Ahore (141) Shankar Singh Rajpurohit ( BJP ) 57808 ( 42.64% ) 9152 Ajmer North (100) Vasudev Devnani ( BJP ) 68461 ( 56.96% ) 20479 Ajmer South (SC) (101) Anita ...Read More

74.13% Voter turnout in Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013

The Vidhan Sabha Assembly Elections were held on Sunday 02.12.2013. It was a historic Voter Turnout for Rajasthan Assembly Elections with 72.87 % voting in 199 out of 200 Constituencies. The results will be declared on 8th December 2013. The election commission had adjourned election to December 13 in Churu constituency after sudden ...Read More

Full List of Congress Candidates for Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013

Constituency Adarsh Nagar Candidate Mahir Aazad Constituency Kota-North Candidate Shanti Kumar Dhariwal Ahore Suwaram Patel Kota-South Panjak Mehta Ajmer North Dr. Gopal Baheti Kotputli Rajendra Yadav Ajmer South (SC) Hemant Bhati Kumbhalgarh Ganesh Singh Parmar Alwar Rural (SC) Updated soon Kushalgarh (ST) Harten Khadiya Alwar Urban Tikaram Juli Lachmangarh Govind Singh Amber ...Read More

Full List of BJP Candidates for Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2013

Constituency Candidates Constituency  Candidates  Aahor Shri Shankar Singh Rajpurohit Kota South Shri Om Birla  Aasind Shri Ramlal Gujjar  Kotputli Shri Banwari Lal Yadav  Aaspur Shri Gopichand Meena  Kumbhalgarh Shri Surendra Singh Rathore  Adarshnagar Shri Ashok Parnami  Kushalgarh Shri Bheema Bhai  Ajmer North Shri Vasudev Devnani  Ladno Shri Manohar Singh  Ajmer South Shrimati ...Read More

Rajasthan Assembly Election Schedule 2013

Date of Issue of Gazette Notification: Tuesday, 5th November 2013 Last Date for Nominations: Tuesday, 12th November 2013 Scrutiny of Nominations to be closed on: Wednesday, 13th November 2013 Last Date for withdrawing the candidatures: Saturday, 16th November 2013 Date of Poll: Sunday, 1st December 2013 Date of counting the votes: Sunday, ...Read More

List of Assembly Constituencies in Rajasthan 2013

1 Sadulshahar 2 Ganganagar 3 Karanpur 4 Suratgarh 5 Raisinghnagar (SC) 6 Anupgarh (SC) 7 Sangaria 8 Hanumangarh 9 Pilibanga (SC) 10 Nohar 11 Bhadra 12 Khajuwala (SC) 13 Bikaner West 14 Bikaner East 15 Kolayat 16 Lunkaransar 17 Dungargarh 18 Nokha 19 Sadulpur 20 Taranagar 21 Sardarshahar 22 Churu 23 Ratangarh ...Read More

Best Car Rental Services for Tourist in Jaipur Rajasthan

Jaipur Rajasthan Tourism attracts hundreds of thousands of visitors and tourists every year from India and abroad. Jaipur is one of the most visited parts of Rajasthan. Jaipur more famously known as the Pink City. The name Pink City was given to the walled city as a result of the color of ...Read More

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: